Raffle tickets

Description

History

Grooming

Judging

Performance

Past Phalenes

Fanciers

A Special Thank You to Judges

Photos

As They Grow

Phalenes in Art through Histroy

Clubs

Night Wing Edition Newsletter

Phalene Fanciers Email List

 Phalene Millennium Book Info

Phalene Art and items for sale on the web

Home

Email Us

 

Raffle tickets

Description

History

Grooming

Judging

Performance

Past Phalenes

Fanciers

A Special Thank You to Judges

Photos

As They Grow

Phalenes in Art through Histroy

Clubs

Night Wing Edition Newsletter

Phalene Fanciers Email List

 Phalene Millennium Book Info

Phalene Art and items for sale on the web

Home

Email Us

 


 


 

Raffle tickets

Description

History

Grooming

Judging

Performance

Past Phalenes

Fanciers

A Special Thank You to Judges

Photos

As They Grow

Phalenes in Art through Histroy

Clubs

Night Wing Edition Newsletter

Phalene Fanciers Email List

 Phalene Millennium Book Info

Phalene Art and items for sale on the web

Home

Email Us

 

 

Australia

Krys Hunt
kyryndaley@hotmail.com
http://www.geocities.com/kyryndaley

Michelle Chipperfield
Betisechien Papillons & Phalenes

betise@optusnet.com.au

Thelma Morrell
Farfalla Papillons & Phalènes in Australia

www.farfalla.shows.it
farfallapap@yahoo.com.au

Barbara Stahl
Papillons & Phalènes in Australia

http://www.starblaze.shows.it
jandbstahl@iprimus.com.au

R Grabham
Welona Papillons & Phalenes

welona@exemail.com.au
http://cust.idl.com.au/welona

 

Canada

Louann Hansen 
Animato Papillons 
Priddis, Alberta, Canada  
 
louannh@nucleus.com

Edith Bottineau,
email:
minifee1@globetrotter.net
web site address: www.multimania.com/minifee/


Mary Ronald
Marron Kennels 
email: ronaldem@cadvision.com 
http://csbn.net/marron

Moira Ure
Annacot

ured@cadvision.com
http://www.geocities.com/annacott_papillons

Edith Bottineau
Minifee
minifee1@globetrotter.net
http://www.multimania.com/minifee/

Erin Hennaert
Cornsilk Papillons and Phalenes
http://www.geocities.com/cornsilkpapillons
cornsilkpapillons@yahoo.ca


Denmark 

Kitty Sjong
Inkies Papillon & Phalene
Web-site: www.inkie.dk
e-mail: sjong@image.dk 

Marianne Hansen
http://www.toymaker.dk
toymaker@get2net.dk  

Inger
Rosy Wings
papillon@rosy-wings.dk
http://www.rosy-wings.dk      

Jane Raemy & Sven Thrysøe
Blicci Papillons & Phalenes
mail@blicci.dk
http://www.blicci.dk/             

Finland  

Connection papillons and phalenes
Mr.Vesa Toivanen
Korkinkuja 8 B
04320 Tuusula
Finland
Te/Fax:+358-9-2942210

Anne-Marie Gran
Tommy Girl's phalenes
kimalaisentie 7
13 100 Hämeenlinna
e-mail: annegas@jippii.fi
website:
 http://www.saunalahti.fi/tgran1/          

Outi Naukkarinen
Silky Touchs
silkytouch@dnainternet.net
www.silkytouchs.net           

Aune Pirkkalainen

                  

France

Christine Mazallon
des Charmes d'Anton
C.Mazallon@charmesantan.com
http://www.charmesantan.com/

Genevieve Lombard
Genets d' Armor
genlombard@aol.com
http://members.aol.com/genlombard

Marlène Benazech
Le Royaume des Chrysalides

Emmanuel L'Homme & Patricia Pieters
Faveur De La Nuit Phalenes
http://faveurdelanuit.free.fr
faveurdelanuit@free.fr

Anne Cognard
Seigneurs de la Vallee Phalenes
www.seigneursdelavallee.com
anne@seigneursdelavallee.com


Ireland/UK

Marion Sloan
Austrene
mp.sloan@ntlworld.com

 

Germany

Torsten Kramer
Mien-Drooms Phalenes
t.kramer@online.de
www.mien-drooms.de

Steffi Härtel

 

Norway

Chakmani's Kennel
Laila Gronningen, Norway
e-mail:
laigroen@online.no
web-site: http://home.online.no/~laigroen/

 

Poland

Joanna and Caroline Ciereszko
Vive Vanette Kennel FCI
e-mail:
vivevanette@wp.pl
web-site: http://www.vivevanette.pl

 

Scotland/UK

Abbeyton
Joan Savage
website: http://www.abbeyton.com
email: joan@abbeyton.com



Sweden

Maud Pettersson
Skymningens Phalenes
email: 022035059@mail.bip.net 
Web-site: http://hem.passagen.se/maud52/

Siljans Papillons and Phalenes
Mrs.Ulla Hanis
Motvallenvägen
S-78195 Borlänge
Tel:+46-243-231055

Marita O Malena Lindfors
Cqabeymz Papillons and Phalenes
Email:
cqabeymz@telia.com
Web-site: http://www.geocities.com/cqabeymz/

Charlotte's Phalenes
Charlotte Rosén
Website: http://medlem.spray.se/charlottesphalene/
Email: charlotterosen@hotmail.com

Kaj Ganger
Caratoots Swedish Papillons & Phalène
www.caratoots.com
phalene@caratoots.com

Monica Larsson
Kennel Molargården
Hemsida:
www.molargarden.se
E-mail:
monica.larsson@tele2.se

Anita Jonson
Johtina´s kennel
Lönnvägen 2
34177 Agunnaryd
http://www.johtinas.lby.se
info@johtinas.lby.se

 

Switzerland

Marie-Christine
du Priamont Phalenes
www.phalenes.ch
phalenes@phalenes.ch

Fabienne Schneider
Dupont des amours Papillons and Phalenes

http://www.dupontdesamours.ch
pontdesamours@bluewin.ch



United Kingdom (England)

David & Carolyn Roe
Sunshoo Papillon
Corner Oak
Old Wood
Skellingthorpe
LIncoln LN6 5UA
Tel/Fax 01522 686737
Authors of British Papillon & Phalene Champions 1925 to ! & The Complete
Papillon Plus Video Grooming your Papillon
e mail david@roesunshoo.freeserve.co.uk
come see us at http://www.roesunshoo.freeserve.co.uk/index.htm

Denise Sheridan
15 Rose Hill
Beaumaris
Anglesey
LL58 8EN
dee@beausher.fsnet.co.uk

Carolyne Allward-Chebsey
Lorah's Papillons
44 Gilbert Road
Lichfield
Staffordshire WS13 6AX
carolyne@lorahspaps.co.uk
www.lorahspaps.co.uk

Carol Wilson
Erinsjoy Papillons
carol@erinsjoy.freeserve.co.uk
http://www.erinsjoy.freeserve.co.uk

Mike Foster and Mark Billinghurst
Nouveau Papillons
Millennium Book of the Papillon
nouveau@papillons60.freeserve.co.uk
http://www.nouveaupaps.co.uk

Linda Greenslade
Serenglade Phalenes and Papillons
Lindaserenglade@aol.com

Sue Morrell
Thesbina Teague
Temelora Papillons and Phalenes
temelorapaps@onetel.com

United States

Jerrilin Naylor
Hallmark Papillons and Phalenes

jnaylor4@bellsouth.net
http://www.hallmarkpapillons.us
Phalene Fanciers email list

Deb Cawley
Aislinn Papillons and Phalenes
aislinnpaps@yahoo.com
http://www.aislinnpapillons.com
Phalene Fanciers email list

Crisanda Papillons & Phalenes
Vickie Ehrlekrona
http://welcome.to/crisanda
crisanda@worldnet.att.net
Phalenes OneList Group
http://www.onelist.com/community/phalenes
phalenes-subscribe@onelist.com
phalenes-owner@onelist.com
 
Carol V Wolf
Jherico Phalenes ~~ Federal Way, WA
cvwolf@earthlink.net

Karen Mountain
mountain@austinshost.com

Jeanne Morris
Dropear, Phalene's of Santa Cruz
http://www.expage.com/Phalene
bjmorris@cruzio.com

Pixiedust Papillons and Phalenes
The Bixler Family
Carole, Pixiedust Papillons & Phalenes
http://www.pixiedustpapillons.com
dbixler@valunet.com

Linda Cail
cailb@bellsouth.net.

Kathy Weidman
calwaves23@austin.rr.com

Pam Carlock
gsmrwngs@aol.com

Laura Gabbard
Magnoya Papillons
gabbard@bellsouth.net
http://www.magnoyapapillons.com


Danny and Ruth Ann Ford
Forevr Papillons
http://www.showpaps.com/
papinfo@showpaps.com
 
forevr@showpaps.com 

Marion Ford 
Akai Papillons

akaipaps@hotmail.com
http://www.akaipaps.com

Ronni Warshaw
Aleya

Paphappy@aol.com
http://members.nbci.com/Paphappy

Claudia and Larry Clark
 critterbeds@aol.com

Marcy Wyrens
Marric Papillons

www.marricpapillons.com
mrwyrens@radiks.net

Lisa Pertile
Alasera Phalenes
www.alasera.com
lisa@alasera.com
 

Jamie Walters
Sylfae Phalenes

www.sylfaephalene.com
jwalters91@buckeye-express.com

Janis McLaren
La Ren Papillons and Phalenes
http://home.comcast.net/~larenpaps/index.htm
larenpap@aol.com

 

All names added in the order received within their own Country.

DISCLAIMER

The Phalene Fanciers of The World has made every effort to insure the accuracy of the information listed above. This on-line breeders list is provided "as is", with all faults and without warranty of any kind, expressed or inferred.  In no event shall the Phalene Fanciers of The World be held liable for any incidental or consequential damages, loss, or any indirect damages.